Maßgeschneidert für Events, Meetings und Incentive Programme

Eine aufregende Premium-Aktivität für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und andere Stakeholder


Die Offizielle Segway Tour®

Barcelonas Offizielle Segway Tour, Mitglied von SITE, der Society for Incentive Travel Excellence

Hohe Kapazität für Gruppen

Für große Gruppen von bis zu 50 Personen pro Turn. Große Flotte voll ausgestatteter Segway i2

Exzellente zentrale Lage

Moderner 300 m2 Shop, großes Trainingsareal und ein Busparkplatz weniger als 100 m entfernt

Erfahrener MICE Partner

Mehr als 1000 Firmenevents mit insgesamt mehr als 20.000 Teilnehmern über die letzten 10 Jahre

Nachhaltig und Ökologisch

Eine nachhaltige Aktivität mit einem Provider, der alle Vorschriften der Stadtverwaltung erfüllt

Professionell und Sicher

Professionelle Tourplaner und Guides garantieren eine makellose Ausführung und Sicherheit


Gruppen von 100+ Pax

Unsere Touren stehen für Gruppen von bis zu mehreren hundert Personen zur Verfügung. Sollte eine Gruppe unsere Maximalkapazität (50 Pax pro Turn) übersteigt oder mehrere Aktivitäten wünschen, gibt es viele Optionen, wie z.B. Ebike Touren, um die Segway Tour zu kombinieren.

Aktivitäten für große Gruppen werden von uns in Turns angeboten. Während ein Teil die Segway Tour genießt, machen die anderen Teilnehmer alternative Aktivitäten und vice versa. Die maximale Teilnehmeranzahl pro Turn ist 50 Personen. Es können beliebig viele Turns gebucht werden.

Personalisierte Routen

Für Firmengruppen bieten wir die Möglichkeit an, Ihre Routen personalisieren. Unser Team wird eine Route nach Ihren Wünschen im Rahmen der örtlichen Regulierung ausarbeiten. Vom Montjuic bis zum Strand von Barcelona können Sie Barcelona ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack erkunden.

Außerdem bringen wir dem Kunden die Segways per Transporter zum bevorzugten Start- und Endpunkt, sodass Zeit gespart wird und sich ein attraktiveres, maßgeschneidertes Erlebnis ergibt. Eine personlisierte Route zu buchen garantiert eine einzigartige Erfahrung für alle Teilnehmer.

Gaudi Segway Tour Paseo de Gracia
Montjuic Segway Tour Sardana

Segway-Team Building

Die Stadt spielerisch zu erkunden ist das Ziel unseres Segway Team Buildings. Hier lassen wir unsere Kunden ihren inneren Sherlock ausleben, wenn sie auf dem Segway von Rätsel zu Rätsel gleiten um an Statuen, Gebäuden und Denkmälern Barcelonas Geschichte und Kultur entdecken.

Dieser Service ist eine großartige Team Building Aktivität, während der sich die Teilnehmer ihre Fähigkeit zur gemeinsamen Problemlösung demonstrieren können. Durch gemeinsames Lernen, ein wenig Wettbewerb und viel Spaß verleben die Teilnehmer hier eine unvergessliche Zeit miteinander.

Der Segway Tour Provider für Firmengruppen in Barcelona

Kunden die Segway Touren in Barcelona mit uns genossen haben


Ein professionelles Team zu Ihren Diensten

Einsatz: Unsere Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität und Engagement werden Sie überzeugen


+1000 Firmentouren

organisiert seit 2008

Top Rated in Spanien

+2250 Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor

Multilinguales Team

Kundensupport auf Deutsch

Ein Team von Experten für Gruppenaktivitäten arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Ihnen um das perfekte Event für Ihre Gruppe in Barcelona zu designen. Wir bieten mehrsprachigen Support während aller Phasen der Zusammenarbeit an - vom Planungsprozess bis zur eigentlichen Aktivität.

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass alle unsere Segway Touren von sorgfältig ausgewählten und trainierten Guides geführt werden, um den Erwartungen einer anspruchsvollen internationalen Klientel gerecht zu werden.

Official Segway Tour



Tailor-made for events, meetings and incentive programs

An exciting premium experience for your customers, employees and other stakeholders


The Official Segway Tour®

Barcelona's Official Segway Tour, member of SITE, the Society for Incentive Travel Excellence

High Capacity for Big Groups

More than 50 pax maximum group size per turn. Vast fleet of fully equipped Segway i2

Excellent Central Location

Modern 300 m2 shop, spacious training spots and an official bus parking at less than 100 m

Experienced MICE Partner

More than 1000 corporate activities with more than 20.000 pax organized over the last 10 years

Sustainable and Responsible

Choose a sustainable activity with a provider that complies with the local regulation on Segways

Professional and Safe

A professional team of planners and guides guarantees impecable organization and safety


Groups of 100+ Participants

Our services are available for groups of up to several hundred participants. If a group exceeds our maximum capacity (50 pax per turn) or wishes to do several different activities, there are numerous options to combine your Segway Tour with, for example ebike or walking tours.

Services for big groups are offered in turns, meaning that while one part of the group is enjoying the Segway Tour, the other participants do the complementary activities and vice versa. The maximum capacity per turn is 50 people and there can be as many turns as the client desires.

Rent Segway to visit the city

Having a Segway is a great way to stand out at the next corporate event. From fairgrounds to festivals, there’s a lot of ground to cover, and we’re here to make it easy with our Segway rental service. It will increase efficiency, and make for a great conversation starter.

Our Segways are easy and safe to use, which means that the client can decide how to make the most out them. Whether it’s personalizing the Segway with the company brand or just needing to get from one place to another quickly, having a Segway is a great tool to make any activity more enjoyable.

City Treasure Hunts

Turn the city into a playground with our tailored City Treasure Hunts. Clients can channel their inner Sherlock so they can find the hidden treasure by solving riddles, answering trivia, and finding clues. All facilitated by our experienced team, to be enjoyed by the participants!

This service is a great team building activity where clients can show off their problem solving skills. The participants will learn new things about the city and create fantastic memories together. By mixing ingenuity and team work, team building will be brought to a new level.

Personalized Routes

Clients can now make the routes their own, by having custom routes made just for them. In compliance with city circulation laws we will work hard to ensure that clients get the route that they desire. From Montjuic to the beaches of Barcelona, more of the city is within reach by Segway.

Our team will bring the Segways to the participants and pick them up when the tour is done at a preferred location, this way the group can save time and effort to continue on to the next activity. Having a personalized route will ensure a unique experience for everyone.

The trusted Segway provider for corporate groups in Barcelona

Clients that have enjoyed guided Segway Tours with us


A team of professionals at your service

Dedication: Our speed, flexibility and commitment will convince you

+1000 Corporate Tours

delivered since 2008

Top rated in Spain

+2250 reviews on TripAdvisor

Multilingual Team

Client support in English

A team of leisure activity experts works hand in hand with you to design the perfect activity for your group in Barcelona. We offer multilingual support in all stages of the collaboration with our clients - from the planning process to the actual activity.It goes without saying that all of our Segway Tours are lead by guides who have been selected and trained carefully to meet the expectations of a demanding international clientele.